Evidence coverage
Every physical SKU has an explicit evidence state.
Last evidence review: 2026-08-22. Inventory relationships are not inferred from report dates.
- 27
- Exact certificate mappings available
- 1
- Certificate unavailable
- 4
- Report available; numeric guarantee not eligible
- 2
- Not applicable
- 34
- Unknown inventory relationships
No certificates match those filters. Choose another product or status.
CoA · PDF
Open PDFBPC-157
SKU TUN-BPC157-5MGStrength 5 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-4757465Purity · UPLC 99.25%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity 5.11 mgEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFBPC-157
SKU TUN-BPC157-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-2908661Purity · UPLC 99.33%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity 9.81 mgEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFTB-500
SKU TUN-TB500-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-8408241Purity · UPLC 99.34%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFWolverine
SKU TUN-WOLVERINE-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Report available · numeric guarantee not eligibleReport series TR-4339222Purity · UPLC Numeric combined result not reportedIdentity · MS No numeric component identity result statedMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Not eligible for a numeric purity guaranteeInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFWolverine
SKU TUN-WOLVERINE-20MGStrength 20 MGEvidence Report available · numeric guarantee not eligibleReport series TR-8833606Purity · UPLC Numeric combined result not reportedIdentity · MS No numeric component identity result statedMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Not eligible for a numeric purity guaranteeInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFTND-1 SM
SKU TUN-TND1SM-5MGStrength 5 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-7761236Purity · UPLC 99.25%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
TND-1 SM
SKU TUN-TND1SM-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Certificate not currently available for this strengthGuarantee Not eligible for a numeric purity guaranteeInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
Unknown inventory relationship
CoA · PDF
Open PDFTND-2 TRZ
SKU TUN-TND2TRZ-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-9109868Purity · UPLC 99.44%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFTND-2 TRZ
SKU TUN-TND2TRZ-15MGStrength 15 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-5875543Purity · UPLC 99.45%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFTND-2 TRZ
SKU TUN-TND2TRZ-30MGStrength 30 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-1957404Purity · UPLC 99.29%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFTND-4 CAG
SKU TUN-TND4CAG-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-5349209Purity · UPLC 99.32%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin Not reportedAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFNAD+
SKU TUN-NAD-500MGStrength 500 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-6384965Purity · UPLC 99.49%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFNAD+
SKU TUN-NAD-1000MGStrength 1000 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-9561736Purity · UPLC 99.45%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFMOTS-C
SKU TUN-MOTSC-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-1960660Purity · UPLC 99.36%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFTesamorelin
SKU TUN-TESAMORELIN-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-1700427Purity · UPLC 99.39%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFIpamorelin
SKU TUN-IPAMORELIN-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-2146000Purity · UPLC 99.38%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFCJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
SKU TUN-CJC1295IPA-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-5583809Purity · UPLC 99.30% / 99.13% component resultsIdentity · MS Component identity results reportedMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Blend · 98.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFSermorelin
SKU TUN-SERMORELIN-5MGStrength 5 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-9002345Purity · UPLC 99.31%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin Not reportedAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFHexarelin
SKU TUN-HEXARELIN-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-6944576Purity · UPLC 99.46%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFGHK-Cu
SKU TUN-GHKCU-50MGStrength 50 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-3611882Purity · UPLC 99.58%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFGHK-Cu
SKU TUN-GHKCU-100MGStrength 100 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-7384458Purity · UPLC 99.51%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFGLOW
SKU TUN-GLOW-70MGStrength 70 MGEvidence Report available · numeric guarantee not eligibleReport series TR-6055127Purity · UPLC Numeric combined result not reportedIdentity · MS No numeric component identity result statedMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Not eligible for a numeric purity guaranteeInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFKLOW
SKU TUN-KLOW-80MGStrength 80 MGEvidence Report available · numeric guarantee not eligibleReport series TR-2431473Purity · UPLC Numeric combined result not reportedIdentity · MS No numeric component identity result statedMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Not eligible for a numeric purity guaranteeInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFMelanotan II
SKU TUN-MELANOTAN2-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-3295184Purity · UPLC 99.21%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFSelank
SKU TUN-SELANK-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-4692745Purity · UPLC 99.42%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFSemax
SKU TUN-SEMAX-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-4383620Purity · UPLC 99.34%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFAOD-9604
SKU TUN-AOD9604-5MGStrength 5 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-4008902Purity · UPLC 99.26%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin Not reportedAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFPT-141
SKU TUN-PT141-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-3230947Purity · UPLC 99.21%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFKisspeptin
SKU TUN-KISSPEPTIN-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-6437017Purity · UPLC 99.24%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFOxytocin
SKU TUN-OXYTOCIN-5MGStrength 5 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-1340958Purity · UPLC 99.51%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin Not reportedAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFGlutathione
SKU TUN-GLUTATHIONE-500MGStrength 500 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-3357280Purity · UPLC 99.54%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFThymosin Alpha-1
SKU TUN-THYMOSINALPHA1-10MGStrength 10 MGEvidence Exact certificate mapping availableReport series TR-8269267Purity · UPLC 99.39%Identity · MS Result matches expected identityMeasured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.05 EU/mLAnalysis date 4 Jul 2026Guarantee Individual product · 99.0% thresholdInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFBAC Water
Scope No separate 3 mL or 10 mL fill certificate statedSKU TUN-BACWATER-10MLStrength 10 MLEvidence Not applicableReport series Not statedPurity · GC 99.9%Measured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.10 EU/mLAdditional result Benzyl alcohol 0.90%Additional result pH 5.5Microbial no growth; fungi not detectedAnalysis date Not statedGuarantee Not eligible for a numeric purity guaranteeInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
CoA · PDF
Open PDFBAC Water
Scope No separate 3 mL or 10 mL fill certificate statedSKU TUN-BACWATER-3MLStrength 3 MLEvidence Not applicableReport series Not statedPurity · GC 99.9%Measured quantity Not reportedEndotoxin <0.10 EU/mLAdditional result Benzyl alcohol 0.90%Additional result pH 5.5Microbial no growth; fungi not detectedAnalysis date Not statedGuarantee Not eligible for a numeric purity guaranteeInventory relationship UnknownEvidence reviewed 2026-08-22
How to read peptide CoA evidence
UPLC purity separates and measures chromatographic components. Mass spectrometry provides a separate identity result. Quantity reports measured amount where provided. Endotoxin reports bacterial-endotoxin results where provided and does not establish sterility. A certificate applies to its identified sample and lot; it does not establish human efficacy, safety, or a research outcome.
Inventory currentness is not inferred from report date. Cards show Status unknown until an operational source proves a current or historical relationship.
See how report scope and evidence states are handled in supplier comparisons.
Read the full testing and traceability explanation.
For research use only · not for human consumption. Certificates report laboratory test results for research-grade materials, for informational purposes only. Not medical advice. Products are not drugs, foods, or cosmetics. Age 21+.