Tuned Research vs Peptide Crafters: a documented supplier comparison
Short answer: Tuned Research is the stronger documented fit for laboratories prioritizing current signed-out SKU evidence, a lower free-shipping threshold, included shipment remedy choice, published real-human hours and an original-payment purity remedy. Peptide Crafters is stronger for laboratories prioritizing broad HPLC and microbiological testing statements, named-lab historical records, or the unusually detailed numerical results in its directly public KLOW record; its current shop, prices and report library were account-gated signed out. Reviewed August 22, 2026; current prices cannot support a value winner, and neither supplier is a universal quality winner.
Decision snapshot · public facts checked August 22, 2026 · not an overall supplier score
The practical decision in three parts
Start with fit, then inspect the row-level evidence before making a procurement decision.
Current signed-out SKU evidence, a lower shipping threshold, included shipment remedies, an original-payment purity process and U.S.-headquartered support typically responding within one hour during weekday coverage.
Inspect the evidence routePeptide Crafters provides broad testing statements, named-laboratory historical records and a detailed public KLOW record, while its current shop and library were account-gated.
Check the row-level comparisonThis dated public comparison does not establish future shipping lots, complete chain of custody, material safety, human outcomes or a universal supplier-quality winner.
Review the sources and limitsMerchant disclosure: Tuned Research publishes this page and sells products included in the comparison. Peptide Crafters is not affiliated with or endorsing Tuned Research. This research-use-only peptide supplier comparison evaluates public documentation and terms, not human outcomes.
How Tuned Research and Peptide Crafters compare, row by row
Each row answers one narrow procurement question. Account gating is an access fact, not evidence of absent testing, and company-level statements do not add fields to exact reports.
| Comparison criterion | Tuned Research | Peptide Crafters |
|---|---|---|
| Certificates, methods and traceability | ||
| Signed-out shop access | Publicly available Products, strengths, stock presentation and base prices are public. | Account-gated signed out Current products, strengths, stock and shelf prices redirected to login. |
| Current report-library access | Publicly available SKU evidence states and mapped reports are open signed out. | Account-gated signed out The current Lab Test Reports route redirected to login; this does not mean no reports. |
| SKU mapping and inventory relationship | Verified Exact product/strength mappings are public; the relationship to future inventory is unknown. | Unknown Historical and public records do not establish current shop or shipping-lot relationships. |
| Company testing statement | Report-specific UPLC, MS, quantity and endotoxin are rendered only when the exact record supports them. | Vendor-stated HPLC is said to verify purity, identity, mass and variance; endotoxin and sterility testing are also stated, with third-party data where available. |
| AOD-9604 5 MG exact record | Report-specific TR-4008902: 99.26% UPLC and MS identity; no quantity or endotoxin result. | Historical indexed record Vanguard V250514-10 001: 99.07% ±0.18 HPLC-UV/VIS and 5.01 mg quantity; direct URL returned HTTP 403 signed out. |
| GHK-Cu 50 MG exact record | Report-specific TR-3611882: 99.58% UPLC, MS identity and <0.05 EU/mL endotoxin. | Historical indexed record MZ Biolabs lot 2024-03-21: 99.99% HPLC-UV-MS and expected/measured mass 402.10/402.12; direct URL returned HTTP 403. |
| KLOW 80 MG exact record | Report-specific TR-2431473 lists UPLC without numerical purity, component identity or quantity; endotoxin is <0.05 EU/mL. | Publicly available Vanguard V260618-14 007 reports >99.50% ±0.18 and four component quantities. It has the stronger exact KLOW numerical detail. |
| NAD+ 500 MG exact record | Report-specific TR-6384965: 99.49% UPLC, MS identity and <0.05 EU/mL endotoxin. | Historical indexed record MZ Biolabs lot PC-Z-NAD5: 97.99% HPLC-UV-MS and expected/measured mass 663.11/663.12; direct URL returned HTTP 403. |
| Exact laboratory retrieval | Lab-verifiable Applicable certificate authenticity is checked on Horizon Analytical's website. | Not publicly established No lab-controlled retrieval URL was established for the four sampled records; the KLOW vendor image itself was public. |
| Exact endotoxin and sterility fields | Report-specific GHK-Cu, KLOW and NAD+ show endotoxin; AOD does not. None establishes sterility. | Company claim only The company states endotoxin and sterility testing, but none of the four sampled records reports either field. |
| U.S. process wording | Verified Lyophilized, third-party tested, and shipped from the United States. | Vendor-stated The vendor attributes lyophilization to the United States; synthesis, filling and finishing are not established. |
| Pricing and ordering | ||
| Current shelf-price visibility | Publicly available Current catalog and base prices are open signed out. | Account-gated signed out Current shelf prices were not visible because the route redirected to login; no price, value or landed-cost winner is possible. |
| Quantity and promotion conditions | Verified Automatic eligible mixed-vial tiers: 5% at 2, 10% at 3–4, 20% at 5–9 and 30% at 10+. | Separate promotion Public terms show 10% newsletter coupon CRAFTERS10; eligibility, stacking and checkout acceptance were not tested. |
| Dispatch, shipping and support | ||
| Dispatch cutoff | Verified Qualifying in-stock business-day orders before 2 PM ET receive same-day dispatch. | Not publicly established Delivery timing is variable; no signed-out cutoff or fixed dispatch promise was established. |
| Free-shipping threshold and service | Verified $11.95 at or below $145 product value and free above $145. | Conflicting official statements Free after $250 is consistent; one surface says 2nd Day Air, while formal terms say Ground or 2nd Day Air. |
| Tuned Research human support | Owner-confirmed U.S.-headquartered real-human support Monday–Friday, 5 AM–5 PM ET; responses are typically within one hour during coverage. | See supplier terms The competitor’s public support route and any stated response target remain described in the service analysis below. |
| Carrier, region and below-threshold cost | Verified policy U.S.-only; current public shipping wording controls. | Unknown Carrier, regions, threshold basis and below-threshold charge were not publicly established signed out. |
| Public support paths | Publicly available Published support channels and real-human weekday hours. | Publicly available Support-ticket/enquiry route plus support@peptidecrafters.com on a historical report document. |
| Human hours and contact details | Verified Real-human support Monday–Friday, 5 AM–5 PM ET. | Not publicly established Human staffing, response time, hours, phone, address and legal entity were not established signed out. |
| Protection, remedies and reputation | ||
| Ordinary return eligibility | Defined limits No general change-of-mind return after dispatch; published shipment, fault and purity cases remain. | Conflicting official statements The same terms state a 60-day money-back guarantee and no return/refund unless the product differs from the order. |
| Return mechanics and payment rail | Event-specific The applicable shipment or purity process controls. | Vendor-stated Preapproval/RMA, prepaid label and original payment when possible, usually 2–3 days after receipt; eligibility remains conflicted. |
| Loss, misdelivery and delivery damage | Included protection Qualifying cases give the buyer a no-cost replacement or original-payment refund choice. | Optional insurance Automatically selected but removable; approved carrier-confirmed claims receive replacement only, with two-day notice/evidence and exclusions. |
| Independent purity challenge | Defined process Below 99.0% individual or 98.0% eligible blend enters the original-payment process, with conditions. | Not publicly established No equivalent independent-test purity remedy was established in reviewed signed-out sources. |
| Testing-cost reimbursement | Conditional reimbursement Pre-approved testing and required shipping reimbursed up to $300 only after a qualifying failure. | Not publicly established No equivalent reimbursement outcome was established. |
| Review provenance | Separate current profile Product reviews remain source-separated; an exact-domain Trustpilot profile is now public but postdates the locked comparison snapshot. | Verified snapshot Unclaimed Trustpilot profile showed 4.4/5 from 44 reviews; open to anyone, time-sensitive and not purchase verification. |
This table compares public evidence and purchasing terms. It does not establish future shipping lots, sterility, safety, efficacy or an overall material-quality result.
Choose the supplier that fits the documented priority
Shared support access, third-party testing and U.S. lyophilization context remain outside these recommendation cards because they are parity or scoped facts.
Choose Tuned Research if you prioritize
- current signed-out, machine-readable SKU and strength evidence states;
- applicable certificate-authenticity checks through Horizon Analytical;
- a lower public free-shipping threshold: above $145 rather than after $250;
- included qualifying shipment protection with replacement or original-payment refund choice;
- published real-human weekday hours and a defined original-payment purity process with conditional reimbursement.
- U.S.-headquartered real-human support, Monday–Friday 5 AM–5 PM ET, typically responding within one hour during coverage (owner-confirmed; not a guaranteed SLA).
Choose Peptide Crafters if you prioritize
- broad stated HPLC and microbiological testing coverage, qualified as company-level wording;
- named historical AOD-9604, GHK-Cu and NAD+ records with exact analytical detail;
- a directly public KLOW record with numerical purity and four component quantities;
- a direct 4.4/44 Trustpilot snapshot, with open-review and time-sensitive provenance.
How current, historical and gated evidence was classified
Tuned Research and peptidecrafters.com were compared from signed-out official pages, exact Tuned Research records, indexed Peptide Crafters vendor-domain records, a directly public KLOW image and the direct Trustpilot profile on August 22, 2026.
“Historical indexed record” means a named report was documented but its original URL returned HTTP 403 signed out and it was not tied to current inventory. “Account-gated signed out” describes access only; it does not mean absent testing, products or support. “Vendor-stated” does not add company-level endotoxin or sterility claims to an exact record.
Different samples, dates, laboratories and methods prevent purity percentages from becoming supplier scores. Unknown means the reviewed evidence cannot support a stronger conclusion.
How a signed-out researcher reaches and interprets each supplier's evidence
Both routes contain genuine third-party evidence, but present access and exact retrieval differ.

Use the report identifier on Horizon Analytical’s verification page. This checks document authenticity; it does not prove the lot that will ship with a future order.
Open Horizon verification →- 1
Open the exact SKU evidence stateProduct, strength and exact/unavailable/material-level/non-applicable state stay explicit.
- 2
Open the mapped reportReport ID, date, methods, supported fields and absent fields remain visible.
- 3
Keep the inventory relationship unknownA dated report does not identify a future shipping lot.
- 4
Verify authenticity independentlyApplicable certificate checks route to Horizon Analytical; Tuned Research has no on-site lot checker.
- 1
Read the company testing scopeHPLC and microbiological statements are broad vendor wording.
- 2
Observe the current library boundaryThe report index redirected to login signed out; this is not evidence of no reports.
- 3
Use record-specific fieldsAOD, GHK-Cu and NAD+ are historical indexed records; KLOW remained directly public.
- 4
Keep retrieval and inventory boundedNo lab-controlled retrieval was established and no sample was tied to current shipping inventory.
What the matched AOD-9604, GHK-Cu, KLOW and NAD+ records actually report
Each pair compares the same public-safe product and strength. Absent fields remain absent; exact-record strengths do not become catalog-wide conclusions.
AOD-9604 5 MG
Tuned Research · TR-4008902
Horizon Analytical · 2026-07-04 · UPLC/MS. Purity 99.26%; MS result matches expected identity. Quantity and endotoxin were not reported. Inventory relationship is unknown; individual 99.0% guarantee class remains subject to policy. This report does not establish sterility, safety or efficacy.
Peptide Crafters · V250514-10 001
Vanguard Laboratory · lot PC-G1-AD5 · 2025-05-15 · HPLC-UV/VIS. Purity 99.07% ±0.18 and quantity 5.01 mg. Endotoxin and sterility were not reported. Vanguard did not observe sampling and cannot confirm sample authenticity or batch representativeness.
Historical indexed record Vendor-domain URL returned HTTP 403 signed out; not a current-open CTA and not tied to current inventory.
GHK-Cu 50 MG
Tuned Research · TR-3611882
Horizon Analytical · 2026-07-04 · UPLC/MS. Purity 99.58%; MS result matches expected identity; endotoxin <0.05 EU/mL. Quantity was not reported. Inventory relationship is unknown; individual 99.0% guarantee class is subject to policy.
Peptide Crafters · lot 2024-03-21
MZ Biolabs · analyzed 2024-04-03, reported 2024-04-05 · HPLC-UV-MS. Purity 99.99%; expected/measured mass 402.10/402.12. Quantity, endotoxin, sterility, metals and microbial fields were not reported.
Historical indexed record Vendor-domain URL returned HTTP 403 signed out; no lab-controlled retrieval or current-inventory relationship was established.
KLOW 80 MG
Tuned Research · TR-2431473
Horizon Analytical · 2026-07-04. UPLC is listed without a numerical purity result; no numerical component identity or quantity result is stated. Endotoxin is <0.05 EU/mL. Inventory relationship is unknown and the record is not eligible for a numerical purity guarantee.
Peptide Crafters · V260618-14 007
Vanguard Laboratory · lot PC-G2-KLOW · 2026-06-26 · HPLC-UV/VIS. Chromatographic purity >99.50% ±0.18; GHK-Cu 52.87 mg, BPC-157 9.80 mg, TB-500 9.49 mg and KPV 12.36 mg. Endotoxin and sterility were not reported.
Peptide Crafters has the stronger exact KLOW numerical-detail record. Vanguard did not observe sample selection and cannot confirm authenticity or lot/batch representativeness; current inventory and lab-controlled retrieval remain unestablished. Open the directly public vendor-domain report image.
NAD+ 500 MG
Tuned Research · TR-6384965
Horizon Analytical · 2026-07-04 · UPLC/MS. Purity 99.49%; MS result matches expected identity; endotoxin <0.05 EU/mL. Quantity was not reported. Inventory relationship is unknown; individual 99.0% guarantee class is subject to policy.
Peptide Crafters · lot PC-Z-NAD5
MZ Biolabs · 2024-05-19 · HPLC-UV-MS. Purity 97.99%; expected/measured mass 663.11/663.12. Quantity, endotoxin, sterility, metals and microbial fields were not reported. The result is historical and not a present-day quality or guarantee conclusion.
Historical indexed record Vendor-domain URL returned HTTP 403 signed out; no lab-controlled retrieval or current-inventory relationship was established.
Current prices cannot be compared fairly while Peptide Crafters is account-gated signed out
Tuned Research's public visibility is not proof of a lower price, and Peptide Crafters's access boundary is not proof of a higher price.
| Question | Tuned Research | Peptide Crafters |
|---|---|---|
| Current base prices | Public in the current catalog. | Account-gated signed out; no exact values rendered. |
| Quantity condition | Automatic eligible mixed-vial tiers: 5% at 2, 10% at 3–4, 20% at 5–9 and 30% at 10+; canonical exclusions apply. | No signed-out quantity-tier conclusion. |
| Separate promotion | No coupon is used in this comparison. | 10% email-newsletter coupon CRAFTERS10 observed; eligibility, stacking and checkout acceptance untested. |
| Shipping charge | $11.95 at or below $145 product value; free above. | Free after $250; below-threshold charge and calculation basis unknown. |
| Price or value conclusion | Not comparable No shelf-price, basket, landed-cost or value winner can be calculated from the current signed-out evidence. | |
Tuned Research publishes a lower free-shipping threshold and human hours; Peptide Crafters publishes useful support routes with service conflicts
Free shipping is not a dispatch promise, and 2nd Day Air wording is not combined with an unstated processing cutoff.
Tuned Research support: U.S.-headquartered real-human team, Monday–Friday 5 AM–5 PM ET, typically responding within one hour during coverage. Owner-confirmed operating fact; not a guaranteed SLA.
Public terms checked August 22, 2026 · delivery/service wording kept separate from dispatch
| Question | Tuned Research | Peptide Crafters |
|---|---|---|
| Dispatch | In-stock qualifying business-day orders before 2 PM ET receive same-day dispatch. | Attempts prompt delivery; timing varies with location, availability and carrier factors. No fixed dispatch promise. |
| Free service wording | Free above $145 under current public policy. | Conflicting official statements Access screen: “Free 2nd Day Air after $250.” Terms: “Free Ground or 2nd Day Air after $250.” |
| Carrier/region/below threshold | U.S.-only; current public policy controls. | Carrier, region, charge and threshold basis not publicly established signed out. |
| Issue notice | Published event-specific windows control. | Delivery issues must be reported in writing within 48 hours. |
| Support access | Real-human support Monday–Friday, 5 AM–5 PM ET. | Public ticket/enquiry route and historical report email; staffing, hours, phone and address not established. |
Peptide Crafters's return terms conflict; Tuned Research publishes defined qualifying outcome rails
A 60-day marketing statement, a limiting clause, a prepaid label, optional replacement-only insurance and an original-payment refund are not interchangeable.
Tuned Research qualifying purity route
- 1
Notify within 30 calendar daysOrder, SKU, strength, lot and sealed sample must match.
- 2
Pre-approve laboratory and methodIndependent U.S. laboratory, appropriate HPLC/UPLC and MS conditions apply.
- 3
Submit the sample and signed reportPublished sample/report deadlines and documentation control.
- 4
Qualifying failure receives original-payment remedyOriginal-payment refund plus conditional testing/shipping reimbursement up to $300 per order/SKU/lot.
Peptide Crafters stated return route
- 1
Eligibility is conflictedSame terms say 60-day money back and no return/refund unless wrong product.
- 2
Seek preapproval and RMANo guaranteed ordinary-return eligibility is inferred.
- 3
Use the prepaid return labelA label does not itself widen eligibility.
- 4
Original payment when possibleUsually 2–3 days after receipt; “when possible” remains qualified.
| Event | Tuned Research | Peptide Crafters |
|---|---|---|
| Ordinary dissatisfaction | No general change-of-mind return after dispatch. | Conflicting official statements 60-day money-back statement versus no return/refund unless product differs from order; unresolved. |
| Wrong item | Notify within 7 calendar days with order and photos; qualifying buyer chooses replacement or original-payment refund. | The limiting clause permits return/refund when product differs from ordered; preapproval/RMA mechanics apply, original payment when possible. |
| Delivered damage | Qualifying buyer chooses replacement or original-payment refund under the published evidence window. | Approved optional-insurance claim receives replacement only; report within two days with evidence. |
| Carrier-confirmed loss/misdelivery | Included qualifying protection: buyer chooses no-cost replacement or original-payment refund. | Optional removable insurance; approved claim receives replacement shipment only. |
| Marked delivered/theft | Delivered scans are investigated; correctly delivered porch theft is not automatically covered. | Packages marked delivered and post-delivery theft are excluded from insurance. |
| Cancellation | No new comparative cancellation claim is made. | May cancel before processing approval; unavailable after approval or shipment, with no exact cutoff. |
| Independent purity challenge | Below 99.0% individual or 98.0% eligible blend enters the original-payment process under full conditions. | Not publicly established No equivalent outcome in reviewed signed-out sources. |
| Test-cost reimbursement | Up to $300 for pre-approved testing/required shipping only after qualifying failure. | Not publicly established |
Both suppliers use U.S. lyophilization wording; their review evidence is not equivalent
“Lyophilized, third-party tested, and shipped from the United States.” It is not broadened to synthesis or full manufacture.
The vendor attributes lyophilization to the United States. Synthesis, sourcing, filling, finishing and end-to-end manufacture remain unestablished.
Unclaimed Trustpilot profile: 30 reviews in the prior 12 months, 89% five-star and 9% one-star. Anyone can review, the company had no history of asking, the snapshot may not be representative and is not purchase verification.
Five checks before a first research order
A supplier comparison is useful only if it translates into a reproducible procurement check. Complete these steps for whichever supplier you choose.
- 1Match the exact product and strength
Do not transfer a report conclusion across a different strength, blend composition or SKU.
- 2Open the exact report—not only an archive card
Record the lot or report identifier, analysis date, methods and every explicitly unavailable field.
- 3Separate document access from authenticity
Check whether the record is vendor-hosted, laboratory-hosted or verifiable through the issuing laboratory.
- 4Calculate the basket under the same conditions
Use matching quantities, shipping thresholds and discount rules; do not blend one-vial and same-product bulk prices.
- 5Save the controlling remedy and shipping terms
Confirm the claim window, required evidence, payment rail and current policy before ordering.
What public evidence cannot establish
- Current commerce: Peptide Crafters products, strengths, stock, current shelf prices and catalog breadth were account-gated signed out.
- Current evidence library: its contents and exact retrieval behavior behind login remain unknown; gating does not mean no reports.
- Inventory relationship: neither supplier's sampled dated record establishes the lot a future order will receive.
- Historical access: Peptide Crafters AOD-9604, GHK-Cu and NAD+ report URLs returned HTTP 403 signed out; KLOW remained directly public.
- Shipping: Peptide Crafters carrier, region, below-threshold charge, cutoff, processing promise and threshold basis remain unknown; Ground/2nd-Day wording conflicts.
- Support: Peptide Crafters human staffing, hours, response promise, phone, address and legal entity were not publicly established signed out.
- Returns: the 60-day statement and no-return-unless-wrong-product clause remain unresolved on the same formal page.
- Purity remedy: no equivalent Peptide Crafters independent-test outcome or testing-cost reimbursement was established.
- Origin: neither narrow U.S. lyophilization statement establishes synthesis, filling, finishing or complete manufacture.
- Promotion: CRAFTERS10 eligibility, stacking and checkout acceptance were not tested.
Continue from this comparison to exact public evidence
These links connect the supplier decision to canonical evidence, policies and public-safe product owners.
Evidence, policies and support
Quality Standards, CoA Evidence Index, machine-readable evidence, Shipping & Returns, Purity Guarantee terms and Contact.
Exact matched products
Questions about Tuned Research and Peptide Crafters
Is Tuned Research or Peptide Crafters better documented for current laboratory research purchases?
Tuned Research had the more complete current signed-out SKU/strength evidence and commerce access on August 22, 2026. Peptide Crafters still has genuine named-lab historical records and a directly public, more numerically detailed KLOW record. Access and exact-record detail are different criteria; neither proves a universal quality result.
Can Peptide Crafters reports be viewed without an account?
The current Lab Test Reports route redirected signed-out visitors to login. Historical indexed AOD-9604, GHK-Cu and NAD+ vendor-domain URLs returned HTTP 403 signed out, while the KLOW vendor-domain report image remained directly public. This access state does not mean Peptide Crafters has no reports.
How do the AOD-9604, GHK-Cu, KLOW and NAD+ report records differ?
Peptide Crafters's historical AOD record adds quantity, its historical GHK-Cu/NAD+ records add HPLC-MS mass detail, and its public KLOW record adds numerical purity plus four component quantities. Tuned Research's GHK-Cu, KLOW and NAD+ records add exact endotoxin results, while Tuned Research AOD lacks quantity/endotoxin and KLOW lacks numerical purity/component quantities.
Which supplier has the lower free-shipping threshold?
Tuned Research publishes free shipping above $145 product value, versus Peptide Crafters after $250. Peptide Crafters's access screen says free 2nd Day Air, while its terms say free Ground or 2nd Day Air; the threshold is consistent but the service wording conflicts.
Can current Peptide Crafters prices be compared with Tuned Research?
No fair current price comparison was possible because Peptide Crafters shelf prices were account-gated signed out. Tuned Research prices are public, but visibility does not prove they are lower, and gating does not prove Peptide Crafters prices are higher. No price, basket, landed-cost or value winner is claimed.
How do returns, shipping insurance and purity remedies differ?
Peptide Crafters's formal terms conflict between a 60-day money-back statement and no return/refund unless the product differs from the order; its removable insurance provides approved replacement only. Tuned Research includes qualifying replacement/original-payment shipment choice and publishes a conditional original-payment purity process plus up-to-$300 test/shipping reimbursement after a qualifying failure.
Which supplier may fit different research purchasing priorities?
Peptide Crafters may fit researchers prioritizing its broad testing statements, historical named-lab detail, public KLOW numerical record, support-ticket route or Trustpilot snapshot. Tuned Research may fit those prioritizing current signed-out evidence, the lower free-shipping threshold, human weekday hours and defined original-payment remedies. Current price/value and universal quality remain unresolved.
Peptide Crafters has stronger exact KLOW numerical detail; Tuned Research has stronger current signed-out access and defined remedies
Peptide Crafters strengths and limits
Peptide Crafters publishes broad analytical and microbiological statements, named Vanguard and MZ Biolabs records, a historical AOD quantity result, GHK-Cu/NAD+ HPLC-MS detail and a directly public KLOW record with numerical purity and four component quantities. It also provides a public support-ticket route and direct Trustpilot snapshot.
Its current shop, prices and report index were account-gated signed out. Three matched report URLs returned HTTP 403, no sampled exact lab-controlled retrieval was established, report-to-inventory relationships are unknown, shipping service and return eligibility conflict, and optional insurance promises replacement only.
Tuned Research strengths and limits
Tuned Research publishes current signed-out SKU evidence states, applicable Horizon authenticity routing, a lower free-shipping threshold, human weekday hours, included shipment remedy choice and a defined original-payment purity process with conditional reimbursement.
Its limitations matter: every sampled report has an unknown inventory relationship; its AOD record reports neither quantity nor endotoxin; its KLOW record lacks numerical purity, component-identity and quantity results; and its later Trustpilot profile cannot be used as a same-date comparator for the locked snapshot; product-review totals remain separate.
Bottom line: Peptide Crafters may fit researchers prioritizing broad stated testing and the stronger exact KLOW numerical-detail record. Tuned Research may fit those prioritizing current signed-out SKU evidence, a lower free-shipping threshold, defined human hours and explicit original-payment shipment/purity outcomes. Current Peptide Crafters prices are unknown signed out, so no price or value winner is claimed.
Controlling public sources
Facts were captured and verified August 22, 2026. Volatile shipping, promotion and Trustpilot facts review September 5; access, policy and KLOW facts review September 21; testing/origin and historical reports review November 20.
Tuned Research sources
- Quality Standards, CoA Evidence Index and machine-readable evidence — exact evidence states/records; verified 2026-08-22, review 2026-11-20
- AOD-9604, GHK-Cu, KLOW and NAD+ — exact product/strength owners
- Shipping & Returns, Refund policy, Contact and Catalog — terms; review 2026-09-05/09-21
- Horizon Analytical verification — applicable certificate authenticity route
- Tuned Research exact-domain Trustpilot profile — current brand-level review source added 2026-09-07; separate from product-review totals
Peptide Crafters and third-party sources
- login/registration access screen — access, testing/origin, 2nd-Day wording and ticket route; captured 2026-08-22, review 2026-09-05/09-21/11-20
- shop, Lab Test Reports, contact and payment/shipping — account-gated signed-out access; review 2026-09-21
- Terms and Conditions — shipping, coupon, delivery, cancellation, return/RMA and insurance terms; review 2026-09-05/09-21
- Historical indexed vendor-domain records; direct URLs returned HTTP 403 signed out: AOD-PC-G1-AD5.pdf, COA_GHK_Cu_50mg_2024-04-05.pdf and COA_NADplus_500mg_lot-PC-Z-NAD5_2024-05-19.pdf. Source notes only; not current-open report CTAs. Review 2026-11-20.
- directly public KLOW vendor-domain report image — exact KLOW fields; review 2026-09-21
- unclaimed Trustpilot profile — rating/count/provenance snapshot; captured 2026-08-22, review 2026-09-05
Revision log: 2026-08-22 — initial draft from locked public evidence; access boundaries, historical/direct report states, service/return conflicts and exact outcome rails recorded separately. No affiliation: Peptide Crafters and related marks belong to their owner. Corrections: send source-linked factual corrections through the Tuned Research contact page. 2026-08-26 — the direct answer was reframed to state Tuned Research’s strongest documented fit first while preserving the competitor’s genuine lead, source facts, qualifications and non-ranking boundary.
Research-use limitation: These materials and this comparison are for laboratory research procurement only, not for human consumption. Certificates and comparisons do not establish human safety, efficacy or suitability for use.
Exact vendor-domain URLs with signed-out access limitations
These three URLs are controlling historical-source identifiers, not current-open report CTAs. Each returned HTTP 403 signed out when verified 2026-08-22; review 2026-11-20.
https://peptidecrafters.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/AOD-PC-G1-AD5.pdf— historical AOD-9604 5 MG recordhttps://peptidecrafters.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/COA_GHK_Cu_50mg_2024-04-05.pdf— historical GHK-Cu 50 MG recordhttps://peptidecrafters.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/COA_NADplus_500mg_lot-PC-Z-NAD5_2024-05-19.pdf— historical NAD+ 500 MG record
Inspect the exact record and current terms
Start with the product, strength, evidence state, access condition and policy outcome that matter to the planned laboratory work.
