GLOW · 70 MG
- Physical SKU
- TUN-GLOW-70MG
- Report / lot
- TR-6055127
- Analysis date
- 2026-07-04
- Purity method
- UPLC
- Purity result
- Not reported
- Identity method
- MS
- Identity result
- No numeric component identity result stated
- Measured quantity
- Not reported
- Endotoxin
- <0.05 EU/mL
- Evidence status
- Report available; numeric purity guarantee not eligible
- Guarantee class
- Not eligible for a numeric purity guarantee
- Inventory relationship
- Unknown
- Last verified
- 2026-08-22
The report exists, but this record is not eligible for a numeric purity guarantee. It does not establish sterility, human safety, efficacy, or suitability for human or animal use.



