Tuned Research vs Biotech Compounds: a documented supplier comparison
Short answer: Tuned Research is the stronger documented fit for laboratories prioritizing exact endotoxin fields across all five matches, Horizon verification, a lower free-shipping threshold, published human-support hours, defined loss/non-delivery protection, exact U.S. process wording and an objective purity remedy. Biotech Compounds is stronger for laboratories prioritizing materially lower captured prices on all five matches, a broad public shop, five lot-aligned Bioviridian reports with quantity and lookup codes, a 4 PM EST product-page cutoff, phone/SMS, or conventional returns and buyer-choice defect remedies. Facts and prices were captured August 22, 2026; no universal winner is established.
Scope: Signed-out public pages, five exact product/strength mappings, vendor-hosted reports, issuing-laboratory lookup access and canonical Tuned Research records were reviewed. Every value remains tied to its source, lot, method, date and limitation. A missing report field is not a failed test, and neither a dated stock label nor a report proves a future shipping lot.
Decision snapshot · public facts checked August 22, 2026 · not an overall supplier score
The practical decision in three parts
Start with fit, then inspect the row-level evidence before making a procurement decision.
Exact endotoxin fields across five matches, Horizon verification, a lower shipping threshold, defined protection and purity outcomes, plus U.S.-headquartered support typically responding within one hour during weekday coverage.
Inspect the evidence routeBiotech was lower on all five captured prices and adds quantity-bearing Bioviridian reports, lookup codes, a later cutoff, phone/SMS and conventional return or defect routes.
Check the row-level comparisonThis dated public comparison does not establish future shipping lots, complete chain of custody, material safety, human outcomes or a universal supplier-quality winner.
Review the sources and limitsMerchant disclosure: Tuned Research publishes this page and sells products included in the comparison. Biotech Compounds is not affiliated with or endorsing Tuned Research. The page compares public documentation and purchasing terms for research-use-only procurement, not human outcomes.
Twenty-five narrow criteria, with qualifications kept beside each answer
Official sources and exact reports were checked August 22, 2026. Vendor statements, vendor-hosted documents and issuing-laboratory routes remain distinct evidence states.
| Comparison criterion | Tuned Research | Biotech Compounds | What it means / source qualification |
|---|---|---|---|
| Access, catalog and certificate structure | |||
| Signed-out research access | Public Catalog, policies and SKU evidence are public. | Public behind confirmation Shop, products, policies and archive were readable without an account. | The researcher-confirmation overlay is not an account gate. Official homepage. |
| Purchase access | Public storefront terms are visible signed out. | Vendor-stated Account and two-factor authentication are required for login and ordering. | No account was created and no checkout was tested. Official verification page. |
| Public shop breadth | Public-safe catalog with SKU evidence states. | 78 product records Across seven signed-out shop pages. | A dated record count, not a physical-SKU or unit count. Public shop. |
| Public CoA archive | SKU/strength records expose exact, unavailable and non-applicable states. | 26 + 10 earlier 26 cards under Current Lots and 10 records behind Earlier Lots. | The vendor heading does not prove 36 currently shipping lots. CoA archive. |
| Laboratory and lookup routes | Lab-verifiable Horizon Analytical verification is the independent route. | Source-specific roster Company copy names Chromate; the five reports name Bioviridian and print lookup codes. | Bioviridian's lookup is available but no code was submitted; Chromate is not assigned to these reports. Bioviridian lookup. |
| Five exact matched records | |||
| BPC-157 10 MG | TR-2908661: 99.33% UPLC, MS identity, 9.81 mg and <0.05 EU/mL. | Lot 202609-01-BC / COA7236: 99.80% RP-HPLC at 214 nm, LC-MS/MS identity and 11.17 mg. | Product, archive and report lot align; both inventory relationships remain bounded. Biotech product. |
| TB-500 10 MG | TR-8408241: 99.34% UPLC, MS identity, quantity not reported and <0.05 EU/mL. | Lot 202609-01-BT / COA7233: 99.81% RP-HPLC at 214 nm, LC-MS/MS identity and 10.62 mg. | Biotech's aligned exact report includes measured quantity. Biotech product. |
| NAD+ 500 MG | TR-6384965: 99.49% UPLC, MS identity, quantity not reported and <0.05 EU/mL. | Lot 202609-01-NAD / COA7226: 99.83% RP-HPLC at 214 nm, LC-MS/MS identity and 504.39 mg. | The 1000 MG alternative is outside this exact match. Biotech product. |
| MOTS-C 10 MG | TR-1960660: 99.36% UPLC, MS identity, quantity not reported and <0.05 EU/mL. | Lot 202609-01-MS / COA7225: 99.87% RP-HPLC at 214 nm, LC-MS/MS identity and 10.26 mg. | The 40 MG alternative is outside this exact match. Biotech product. |
| GHK-Cu 100 MG | TR-7384458: 99.51% UPLC, MS identity, quantity not reported and <0.05 EU/mL. | Lot 202609-01-CU / COA7228: 99.82% RP-HPLC at 214 nm, LC-MS/MS identity and 102.83 mg. | Biotech's aligned exact report includes measured quantity. Biotech product. |
| Method and identity scope | UPLC on all five; MS identity on all five selected records. | RP-HPLC at 214 nm, LC-MS/MS identity and HPLC quantitation on all five reports. | Different methods and percentages do not establish a material-quality winner. |
| Measured quantity coverage | Reported for BPC-157; not reported on the other four selected records. | All five reports 11.17 mg, 10.62 mg, 504.39 mg, 10.26 mg and 102.83 mg. | Biotech has the stronger measured-quantity coverage in this exact sample. |
| Endotoxin / other panel fields | Five exact fields Each selected record states <0.05 EU/mL. | Not in five reports No endotoxin, sterility or metals field appeared in the inspected reports. | This is a bounded report-field observation, not a company-wide absence or failed test. |
| Linked-lot integrity example | Exact records state unknown inventory relationships. | Conflicting official records Ipamorelin product lot 202609-01-IP differs from archive/report lot 202609. | COA7231 fields are not attached to the product-displayed lot. Ipamorelin page. |
| Dated stock and future lot | Unknown future inventory | Matched SKUs BC10, BT10, NJ500, MS10 and CU100 were labeled InStock in dated Product data. | A stock label is not a unit count, future-order guarantee or proof of the lot that will ship. |
| U.S. process wording | Lyophilized, third-party tested, and shipped from the United States. | U.S.-based supplier Kentucky address and domestic shipping; reviewed copy did not locate synthesis, fill, finish or lyophilization. | No China, overseas or imported origin is inferred. Biotech About. |
| Pricing, shipping and support | |||
| Captured one-vial prices | $54.95–$59.95 across the exact set. | Lower on all five $32.99–$43.99 across the exact set. | Biotech was lower by $15.96–$26.96 before shipping and tax; not a landed verdict. |
| Displayed 10+ conditions | 30% at 10+ mixed eligible vials; $38.47–$41.97 here. | 20% at 10+ of the same product; $26.39–$35.19 here. | Biotech was lower on all five displayed 10+ values, but basket mechanics differ. |
| Free-shipping threshold | Free above $145; $11.95 at or below. | Over $300 Homepage advertises free two-day shipping; the charge for orders below the free-shipping threshold is unknown. | Tuned Research publishes the lower free-shipping threshold; Biotech's exact carrier/service eligibility was not established. |
| Dispatch and transit | Qualifying in-stock business-day orders before 2 PM ET dispatch the same business day. | Five product pages state shipping today by 4 PM EST; policy qualifies in-stock/business-day dispatch and states 3–7 business-day domestic standard transit. | Biotech publishes the later product-page cutoff. Dispatch is not same-day delivery. Shipping policy. |
| Support channels and hours | Owner-confirmed U.S.-headquartered real-human support Monday–Friday, 5 AM–5 PM ET; responses are typically within one hour during coverage. | Phone/SMS at +1 (855) 961-4043 and +1 (859) 935-0606, contact form and Kentucky address; staffed hours/time zone not publicly stated in reviewed scope. | Biotech's direct channels are a strength; unknown hours do not mean unattended. Contact page. |
| Returns, issue outcomes, purity and reputation | |||
| Ordinary return | Issue-specific shipping and purity terms; no general change-of-mind route is stated here. | 30-day route Authorized unused, same-condition, original-package returns; customer-paid ordinary return shipping; approved original-payment refund. | Biotech has the broader conventional unused-return route. Returns policy. |
| Defect, damage, incorrect or loss | Buyer chooses replacement or original-payment refund for qualifying loss/non-delivery, transit damage, incorrect item or delivery fault. | Prepaid return and buyer-choice full refund or replacement for defect, transit damage or incorrect item; lost shipment receives carrier assistance without a guaranteed outcome. | Biotech's defect route is strong; its loss language is narrower than Tuned Research's qualifying outcome rail. |
| Purity outcome | Original-payment refund below 99.0% for eligible individual products or 98.0% for eligible blends, plus up to $300 conditional pre-approved test/shipping reimbursement. | 98% minimum statement FAQ states purity/identity guarantees; inspected policies did not establish an independent-test workflow or specific purity remedy. | Say not publicly established, not no guarantee. Biotech FAQ. |
| Trustpilot snapshot | Product-level verified purchases remain distinct from imported legacy records. Tuned Research now also has an exact-domain Trustpilot profile as a separate brand-level source; its live score and count are not combined with product-review totals. | 3.9/5 from 35 Claimed exact-domain profile; 74% five-star, 6% three-star, 20% one-star; no recent invitation history. | Dated platform provenance, not analytical evidence. Exact-domain Trustpilot. |
Twenty-five substantive rows · current facts require recapture at their stated review date
Biotech Compounds was lower on all five captured price rows
Public signed-out one-vial prices were captured August 22, 2026 before shipping and tax. Biotech's 10+ values require ten or more of the same product; Tuned Research's require ten or more mixed eligible vials.
Visual values repeat the one-vial table below. They are not a supplier score and exclude shipping, tax, checkout-dependent charges, coupons, membership and subscriptions.
| Exact match | Biotech one | Tuned Research one | One-vial direction | Biotech 10+ same product | Tuned Research 10+ mixed eligible | 10+ direction |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 10 MG | $32.99 | $59.95 | Biotech lower $26.96 | $26.39 | $41.97 | Biotech lower $15.58 |
| TB-500 10 MG | $32.99 | $59.95 | Biotech lower $26.96 | $26.39 | $41.97 | Biotech lower $15.58 |
| NAD+ 500 MG | $37.99 | $59.95 | Biotech lower $21.96 | $30.39 | $41.97 | Biotech lower $11.58 |
| MOTS-C 10 MG | $37.99 | $54.95 | Biotech lower $16.96 | $30.39 | $38.47 | Biotech lower $8.08 |
| GHK-Cu 100 MG | $43.99 | $59.95 | Biotech lower $15.96 | $35.19 | $41.97 | Biotech lower $6.78 |
Biotech's price lead is accompanied by five lot-aligned detailed reports with quantity, chromatograms, spectra and lookup codes, a later qualified 4 PM EST product-page cutoff, phone/SMS access, a 30-day unused-return route and buyer-choice defect remedies.
Commercial limit: Biotech's exact charge below its free-shipping threshold, tax, expedited charge and any card-processing fee remain unknown because no checkout was tested. These figures do not establish a landed total or universal value winner.
Five aligned Bioviridian records include quantity, chromatograms and spectra
Each Biotech product page, archive card and inspected report displayed the same selected lot. Reports were received August 3 and issued August 4, 2026. Each includes RP-HPLC at 214 nm, LC-MS/MS identity, HPLC quantitation, a chromatogram, a mass spectrum and a printed Bioviridian lookup code.

Use the report identifier on Horizon Analytical’s verification page. This checks document authenticity; it does not prove the lot that will ship with a future order.
Open Horizon verification →99.80% RP-HPLC; LC-MS/MS identity; 11.17 mg; white lyophilized powder. Tuned Research TR-2908661: 99.33% UPLC, MS, 9.81 mg and <0.05 EU/mL.
99.81% RP-HPLC; LC-MS/MS identity; 10.62 mg; white lyophilized powder. Tuned Research TR-8408241: 99.34% UPLC, MS, quantity not reported and <0.05 EU/mL.
99.83% RP-HPLC; LC-MS/MS identity; 504.39 mg; white lyophilized powder. Tuned Research TR-6384965: 99.49% UPLC, MS, quantity not reported and <0.05 EU/mL.
99.87% RP-HPLC; LC-MS/MS identity; 10.26 mg. Tuned Research TR-1960660: 99.36% UPLC, MS, quantity not reported and <0.05 EU/mL.
99.82% RP-HPLC; LC-MS/MS identity; 102.83 mg; blue lyophilized powder. Tuned Research TR-7384458: 99.51% UPLC, MS, quantity not reported and <0.05 EU/mL.
Biotech is stronger on measured quantity across these five; Tuned Research is stronger on exact endotoxin coverage. The five Biotech reports did not contain endotoxin, sterility or metals fields; that is not a failed-test claim.
These five aligned records sit beside other documented Biotech strengths: lower captured prices on all five exact matches, a later qualified 4 PM EST product-page cutoff, phone/SMS access, a 30-day unused-return route and buyer-choice defect/damage/incorrect-item remedies.
Linked-lot integrity: Biotech's Ipamorelin 10 MG product page displayed 202609-01-IP, while its archive and report COA7231 displayed 202609. The report's purity, identity and quantity fields are not attributed to the product-displayed lot.
Public mapping, vendor report access and issuing-laboratory lookup are separate steps
A report can be detailed and correctly mapped without the vendor archive itself becoming laboratory-controlled authentication.
- 1
Open the exact product and strengthThe PDP and Evidence Index state the physical SKU, report/lot and evidence state.
- 2
Read the exact Horizon report fieldsPurity, identity, quantity where reported and endotoxin remain separate claims.
- 3
Leave Tuned Research for independent verificationHorizon Analytical's own website controls certificate authenticity; Tuned Research has no on-site lot checker.
- 4
Retain the inventory limitationEvery selected Tuned Research record states that its current-inventory relationship is unknown.
- 1
Open the public product and archiveFor the five selected matches, product, archive and report lots align.
- 2
Open the vendor-hosted report previewThe exact preview supplies report-specific Bioviridian methods, results, chromatogram and spectrum.
- 3
Use the printed code at the lab routeBioviridian publishes a separate COA search; the five codes are visible, but no code was submitted in this research.
- 4
Keep company copy source specificAbout/FAQ names Chromate while the five exact reports name Bioviridian; neither source replaces the other.
Vendor-hosted access is not issuing-laboratory authentication · no lookup form was submitted
Biotech publishes a later product-page cutoff and direct phone/SMS access
Tuned Research publishes the lower free-shipping threshold and a defined real-human schedule. Every time or service statement remains tied to its source scope.
Tuned Research support: U.S.-headquartered real-human team, Monday–Friday 5 AM–5 PM ET, typically responding within one hour during coverage. Owner-confirmed operating fact; not a guaranteed SLA.
Geographic conflict: Biotech's shipping policy and FAQ say select-country international service may be available, while its purchase agreement says the buyer warrants not to export material. This comparison does not resolve or recommend from that conflict.
Biotech has meaningful unused-return and defect remedies; Tuned Research defines loss and purity outcomes
Original-payment refund, replacement, reimbursement and carrier assistance are not interchangeable labels.
Biotech Compounds
- 1
Unused ordinary returnRequest authorization within 30 days of purchase; item remains unused, same-condition and in original packaging.
- 2
Customer-paid ordinary returnAfter inspection/approval, the refund returns to the original payment method in 5–7 business days.
- 3
Defect, transit damage or incorrect itemPrepaid label and buyer choice of full original-payment refund or replacement.
- 4
Lost packageReport within seven days of expected delivery; Biotech promises carrier location/claim assistance, not a guaranteed refund or replacement.
- 5
Purity statementFAQ states guaranteed purity/identification and a 98% minimum, but the reviewed policies do not establish an independent-test outcome workflow.
Tuned Research
- 1
Qualifying shipment issuePublished terms cover qualifying loss/non-delivery, transit damage, incorrect item and delivery fault.
- 2
Buyer chooses the outcomeOne no-cost replacement or original-payment refund for the affected item.
- 3
Eligible independent purity resultBelow 99.0% for an individual product or 98.0% for an eligible blend triggers the published original-payment route.
- 4
Conditional test reimbursementUp to $300 for pre-approved testing and required tracked sample shipping after a qualifying failure.
- 5
Scope remains exactThe process is not a guarantee of quantity, sterility, endotoxin or any research outcome.
Biotech's conventional 30-day unused return and buyer-choice defect remedy are genuine strengths. Tuned Research's differentiators are its published qualifying loss/non-delivery outcome and objective independent-purity refund/test-reimbursement mechanics.
Biotech's exact-domain Trustpilot profile had a substantial recent snapshot
The exact-domain profile was claimed and all 35 reviews fell within the prior 12 months at capture.
The profile showed 6% three-star and no recent invitation history. No individual review is quoted.
The dated profile is not a product-quality test. Tuned Research's product-level verified-purchase and imported-legacy states are not converted into a like-for-like brand score.
Choose the supplier that fits the documented priority
These are criterion-specific differentiators, not declarations of overall quality.
Choose Biotech Compounds if you prioritize
- Differentiator: materially lower captured one-vial and displayed 10+ prices on all five exact matches;
- Differentiator: a broad public 78-record shop and a 26-plus-10-record CoA archive;
- Differentiator: five lot-aligned Bioviridian reports with measured quantity, chromatograms, spectra and printed lookup codes;
- Qualified differentiator: a later 4 PM EST product-page cutoff, subject to formal in-stock/business-day qualifications;
- Differentiator: direct phone/SMS channels and a 30-day authorized unused-return route;
- Differentiator: a prepaid return and buyer-choice original-payment refund or replacement for defect, transit damage or incorrect item.
Choose Tuned Research if you prioritize
- Differentiator: exact endotoxin fields across all five matched records and independent Horizon verification;
- Differentiator: the lower published free-shipping threshold;
- Differentiator: real-human support Monday–Friday, 5 AM–5 PM ET;
- Differentiator: included buyer-choice replacement or original-payment refund for qualifying loss/non-delivery and other covered affected-item cases;
- Differentiator: an objective original-payment purity process with up to $300 conditional pre-approved testing/shipping reimbursement;
- Differentiator: the exact public wording: “Lyophilized, third-party tested, and shipped from the United States.”
- U.S.-headquartered real-human support, Monday–Friday 5 AM–5 PM ET, typically responding within one hour during coverage (owner-confirmed; not a guaranteed SLA).
Five checks before a first research order
A supplier comparison is useful only if it translates into a reproducible procurement check. Complete these steps for whichever supplier you choose.
- 1Match the exact product and strength
Do not transfer a report conclusion across a different strength, blend composition or SKU.
- 2Open the exact report—not only an archive card
Record the lot or report identifier, analysis date, methods and every explicitly unavailable field.
- 3Separate document access from authenticity
Check whether the record is vendor-hosted, laboratory-hosted or verifiable through the issuing laboratory.
- 4Calculate the basket under the same conditions
Use matching quantities, shipping thresholds and discount rules; do not blend one-vial and same-product bulk prices.
- 5Save the controlling remedy and shipping terms
Confirm the claim window, required evidence, payment rail and current policy before ordering.
What the reviewed public evidence cannot settle
- Future inventory: neither supplier's dated record, stock label or report establishes the lot or quantity available for a future order.
- Biotech exact checkout facts: the charge for orders below the free-shipping threshold, exact free two-day carrier/service eligibility, expedited cost, card-processing fee, tax and checkout choices remain unknown.
- Lookup authentication: the Bioviridian route and five printed codes were inspected, but no code was submitted.
- Ipamorelin linked lot: product page 202609-01-IP differs from archive/report 202609; the report's numerical fields are not borrowed.
- Laboratory roster: Biotech's About/FAQ names Chromate, while the five exact reports name Bioviridian.
- Exact panel boundary: the five Biotech reports do not contain endotoxin, sterility or metals fields; that is not proof the company never performs them.
- Support schedule: no staffed hours/time zone were publicly stated in the inspected Biotech official scope; phone/SMS access is still credited.
- Process country: Biotech is U.S.-based, but reviewed wording does not locate synthesis, fill, finish or lyophilization by country. No overseas inference is made.
- International scope: select-country shipping language conflicts with the buyer no-export term.
- Lost-package outcome: Biotech promises carrier assistance, not a guaranteed buyer-choice refund or replacement.
- Purity workflow: Biotech states purity/identity guarantees, but the reviewed pages do not establish an objective independent-test refund rail.
- Tuned Research limits: four of the five selected Tuned Research records do not report quantity, every selected record has an unknown current-inventory relationship, and UPLC alone does not establish better material.
Questions about Tuned Research and Biotech Compounds
Is Tuned Research a Biotech Compounds alternative for laboratory research?
Yes. Tuned Research is a Biotech Compounds alternative for laboratory research, with fit depending on the documented priority. Biotech Compounds had materially lower captured prices on all five exact matches, detailed lot-aligned reports, measured quantity, lookup codes, a later product-page cutoff, phone/SMS and conventional return routes. Tuned Research publishes exact endotoxin fields across the five matches, a lower free-shipping threshold, stated human-support hours and more defined shipment and independent-purity outcomes. No universal winner is established.
Which supplier publishes more detailed exact CoA fields in the five sampled records?
Biotech Compounds publishes measured quantity, chromatograms and mass spectra across all five inspected Bioviridian reports, making quantity coverage a clear sampled strength. Tuned Research publishes an exact endotoxin result below 0.05 EU/mL across all five matched records, while four Tuned Research records do not report quantity. The five inspected Biotech reports did not contain endotoxin, sterility or metals fields. That is a bounded report observation, not proof those tests are never performed or that any field failed.
Can Biotech Compounds reports be checked through an issuing-laboratory route?
A laboratory-controlled Bioviridian lookup route is available, and each of the five inspected reports prints a lookup code: COA7236, COA7233, COA7226, COA7225 or COA7228. The public product mapping, vendor CoA archive, vendor-hosted report preview and issuing-laboratory lookup are distinct steps. No lookup code was submitted during this research, so the page does not claim a successful authentication. Biotech's company copy names Chromate, while these exact reports name Bioviridian.
Which supplier had lower captured prices on the five exact matches?
Biotech Compounds had the lower public signed-out one-vial price on all five exact matches on August 22, 2026, by $15.96 to $26.96 per vial. Biotech was also lower under the displayed 10+ conditions by $6.78 to $15.58 per vial. Those bulk conditions differ: Biotech requires 10 or more of the same product, while Tuned Research aggregates mixed eligible vials. Shipping, tax, checkout charges, promotions and landed totals are excluded.
How do their free-shipping thresholds, processing, dispatch and support differ?
Tuned Research publishes free shipping above $145, $11.95 at or below, and same-business-day dispatch for qualifying orders before 2 PM ET. Biotech Compounds advertises free two-day shipping over $300 and each matched product page displayed shipping today by 4 PM EST; its formal policy qualifies same-day shipment by in-stock and business-day status and gives 3–7 business days for standard domestic transit. Biotech publishes phone/SMS but no staffed hours; Tuned Research publishes real-human support Monday–Friday, 5 AM–5 PM ET.
How do ordinary returns, shipment protection and purity remedies differ?
Biotech Compounds publishes a meaningful 30-day route for authorized unused, same-condition, original-package returns, with customer-paid ordinary return shipping and an approved original-payment refund. For a defective, transit-damaged or incorrect product, it provides a prepaid label and buyer choice of refund or replacement. Its lost-package policy promises carrier assistance, not a guaranteed outcome. Tuned Research publishes buyer-choice protection for qualifying loss/non-delivery and an objective independent-purity refund process with up to $300 conditional pre-approved test and shipping reimbursement.
What remains unknown or conflicted before laboratory procurement?
Recheck prices, stock labels, catalog/archive counts and Trustpilot after September 5, 2026. Biotech Compounds' charge for orders below the free-shipping threshold, exact free two-day carrier/service eligibility, expedited cost, card fee, tax and checkout choices remain unknown. Its company laboratory copy names Chromate while the five matched reports name Bioviridian; Ipamorelin product and report lots do not align; international wording conflicts with a buyer no-export term. Neither supplier's dated record proves the lot or inventory available for a future order.
No universal winner: Biotech leads this price and quantity sample while Tuned Research leads selected outcome detail
Biotech Compounds strengths and limits
Biotech Compounds had materially lower one-vial and displayed 10+ prices on all five exact matches, five lot-aligned detailed Bioviridian records with measured quantity, chromatograms, spectra and lookup codes, a later 4 PM EST product-page cutoff, phone/SMS, a 30-day unused return and buyer-choice defect remedies.
Its exact reports did not include endotoxin, sterility or metals fields; the Ipamorelin lot and laboratory roster conflict; current stock labels do not prove future inventory; process country and staffed hours remain unestablished; and lost-package and independent-purity outcomes are less defined in the reviewed pages.
Tuned Research strengths and limits
Tuned Research publishes exact endotoxin fields across all five matches, Horizon verification, a lower free-shipping threshold, qualified same-day dispatch, stated real-human hours, included buyer-choice loss/non-delivery protection, exact U.S. process wording and an objective original-payment purity route with conditional reimbursement.
Four of the five Tuned Research records do not report measured quantity, every selected record has an unknown inventory relationship, and its captured prices were higher on all five one-vial and displayed 10+ rows. UPLC alone does not establish better material.
Bottom line: Biotech Compounds may fit price, measured-quantity, later-cutoff, phone/SMS and conventional-return priorities. Tuned Research may fit exact-endotoxin, lower-free-shipping-threshold, stated-hours, qualifying loss/non-delivery and objective purity-remedy priorities. The public record does not establish a universal supplier, evidence, quality, price or value winner.
Continue to the separate five-option guide: See this supplier in the Amino Club alternatives guide.
Controlling public sources
Last verified August 22, 2026. Next review September 5, 2026. Prices, stock labels, catalog/archive counts and Trustpilot expire first; exact report claims remain tied to their identified records. No account, cart, checkout, form or lookup code was submitted.
Tuned Research sources
- Quality Standards, CoA Evidence Index and machine-readable evidence
- BPC-157 10 MG, TB-500 10 MG, NAD+ 500 MG, MOTS-C 10 MG and GHK-Cu 100 MG
- Shipping & Returns, Purity Guarantee terms, Contact, Catalog and AI Information
- Horizon Analytical certificate verification
- Tuned Research exact-domain Trustpilot profile — current brand-level review source added 2026-09-07; separate from product-review totals
Biotech Compounds, laboratory and review sources
- homepage, researcher/account requirement, public shop and public CoA archive
- About, FAQ, contact, shipping, returns and terms
- BPC-157, TB-500, NAD+, MOTS-C, GHK-Cu and Ipamorelin lot conflict
- Bioviridian laboratory-controlled COA search — no code submitted
- BPC-157 report COA7236
- TB-500 report COA7233
- NAD+ report COA7226
- MOTS-C report COA7225
- GHK-Cu report COA7228
- exact-domain Trustpilot profile
Revision log: 2026-08-22 — initial draft from locked public evidence; Biotech's lower five-match pricing, aligned report/quantity depth, laboratory lookup, later cutoff, phone/SMS and return/defect strengths preserved. No affiliation: Biotech Compounds and related marks belong to their owner. Corrections: send source-linked factual corrections through the Tuned Research contact page. 2026-08-26 — the direct answer was reframed to state Tuned Research’s strongest documented fit first while preserving the competitor’s genuine lead, source facts, qualifications and non-ranking boundary.
Research-use limitation: These materials and this comparison are for laboratory research procurement only, not for human consumption. Certificates and comparisons do not establish human safety, efficacy or suitability for use.
Inspect the exact record and current terms
Start with the exact product, strength, report fields, access state and policy outcome relevant to the planned laboratory work.
